You are not connected. Please login or register

Muyu He Benxiaozhu

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1 Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Wed Aug 13, 2008 8:06 pm

WingedAng3l

avatar
Lime
Lime
Joint with Forbidden Garden




Title: Muyu He Benxiaozhu
Author: Zi Gui
Artist: Zi Gui
Genre: Shoujo, Romance
Project Length: Oneshot (Complete)
Year: 2008
Summary: Coming Soon...

Scanner: WingedAng3l [Sherbet Lemon]
Translator: gaogaigar [Forbidden Garden]
Proofreader: Rikkastar [Forbidden Garden]
Editor: scribblezo8 [Sherbet Lemon]
Quality Checker: -choco-ICE-cream-[Sherbet Lemon]

.:Status:.
.:Volume 1:.
.:Oneshot:. Released



Last edited by WingedAng3l on Wed Mar 18, 2009 1:16 pm; edited 5 times in total


_________________
Don't Mind Me
http://sherbetlemonscan.blogspot.com/

2 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Mon Aug 18, 2008 10:45 am

soh20


Plum
Plum
i read the summary online
this sounds pretty interesting

3 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Fri Oct 03, 2008 2:26 am

locky


Plum
Plum
Hmm I'll look the picture first. But it looks like interesting

4 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Thu Oct 30, 2008 5:13 pm

mei

avatar
Plum
Plum
I haven't read the summary but i saw the cover. It's really good. I love this kind of art, recently manhua art.

http://vn.myblog.yahoo.com/sumi-san

5 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Wed Dec 24, 2008 6:39 pm

kimi-chan


Plum
Plum
humm, what "Muyu He Benxiaozhu" means?
Oh, a oneshot, I lov oneshots!

6 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Sun Feb 15, 2009 11:54 am

scribblezo8

avatar
Sherbet Lemon
Sherbet Lemon
This manga!!
I wanna edit XDD
Haha too bad i dont know what its is about or how the cover looks like
i wonder what type of things it has in it x.x
like a harem of hot bishes~!!
Haha thats heaven all right xD

http://www.sherbetlemon.heavenforum.com

7 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Sun Mar 08, 2009 3:02 pm

Mizi


Newbie
Newbie
Staff
Scanner: WingedAng3l
Translator: [FG]
Proofreader: [FG]
Editor: [SL]
Quality Control: [SL]
That's what we agreed to ^^ I just wanted to update it.
We now await Lena's scans

8 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Tue Mar 17, 2009 3:23 pm

joreena


Newbie
Newbie
waiting for it Excited

9 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Tue Mar 17, 2009 5:52 pm

scribblezo8

avatar
Sherbet Lemon
Sherbet Lemon
lol we just scanned 6 pgs so far its hard to get the scanner motivated XD

http://www.sherbetlemon.heavenforum.com

10 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Mon Jul 27, 2009 7:35 pm

kim24


Newbie
Newbie
Cool, this seems interesting, looking forward to it!

11 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:46 am

lily_kitty15


Plum
Plum
the pic looked nice i thought my try and read what's it about

12 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Tue Jul 28, 2009 9:03 am

aichan


Newbie
Newbie
hmm...it looks interesting ^^ Thanks guys!

13 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:40 pm

Amara


Newbie
Newbie
nice art^^
thank you

14 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:11 pm

elvenchild66


Plum
Plum
OHhh, you guys did this one too! *facepalm* thank you, I knew about forbidden garden part not yours!

15 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Sat Jan 30, 2010 6:57 am

alex613


Plum
Plum
it's look like interresting. It's a pity that we can't read the summary

16 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Fri Mar 12, 2010 9:25 am

chachii


Plum
Plum
look interesting~

17 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Tue Apr 27, 2010 8:27 pm

xioishot


Plum
Plum
i cant wait to read it I finally found it after looking for so long

18 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:04 pm

Tora-san

avatar
Plum
Plum
It looks interesting. Thanks !! ^^

19 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Sat Jul 03, 2010 5:18 pm

LitaZ

avatar
Plum
Plum
What a mess, dunno the summary, but I like the style of drawing!

20 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:32 pm

tania_2273


Newbie
Newbie
thnx for the release.. i just appreciate ur hard working on giving us manhua

21 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Sat Jul 24, 2010 2:31 am

xiecelin


Plum
Plum
the pic looked good and the story line's interesting
i can't wait to read it

22 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Mon Jul 26, 2010 8:32 am

ShadowMax

avatar
Plum
Plum
Thank you very much for this oneshot

23 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:15 pm

rynellanimenia


Plum
Plum
read this.. love the story.. thanks

24 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:47 pm

midauban


Plum
Plum
Lol, this manga pretty funny, I wish it's not a one-shot manga

25 Re: Muyu He Benxiaozhu on Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:03 pm

lillili


Plum
Plum
the pic looks really good but the discription isnt all that great

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 2]

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum